ID Voornaam Achternaam Type gebruiker Postcode Contactgegevens
5358 Wilma de Meer Particulier 8932PE E: demeerwilma@gmail.com
T: 06 28 22 64 27
5357 Fatma Elhirci Particulier 8921HD E: fenW@gmail.com
T: 0683532892
5356 Liselotte Visser Particulier 8933DX E: l.visser@amaryllisleeuwarden.nl
T: 0610988959
5353 Marijke Kooistra Particulier 9055 MC E: rijkie_kooi@hotmail.com
T: 0642613255
5352 Jane Klijnstra Particulier 8922DB E: klijnstrajane@gmail.com
T: 0682932470
5351 Yusilla, George Tettteroo Particulier 9001 BW E: george.tetteroo@gmail.com
T: 0613469433
5350 Sula Hof Particulier 8926 KG E: ur53shila@hotmail.com
5349 Liam De Haan Particulier 8934BH E: Liamdhn@hotmail.com
5348 Zhara Saeed Particulier 8918BB E: zahrasaeed1972@hotmail.com
T: 06 39 19 02 93
5347 Sjoerd Manshanden Particulier 8932 KB E: mansh2@hotmail.com
T: 0630554445
5346 Fatih el Marini Particulier 8918KD E: elmarini.f@gmail.com
T: 0640423937
5345 Jelly Meindersma Particulier 8932GT E: Jelly@nomail.com
T: 0626367232
5344 Mohamed Hassan Particulier 8924BT E: nomailmohamed@nomail.com
T: 0684266173
5343 Sigrid ter Voort Noordelijk Film Festival
Contactpersoon
8911BS E: vrijwilliger@noordelijkfilmfestival.nl
5342 Bilal Chahbari Particulier 8918 E: b.chahbari@live.nl
T: 06 40 16 12 19
5341 Wolfgang Wojtyniak Particulier 9076AW E: Geenmail@nomail.nl
T: 0629427049
5335 Ronnie Tielenburg Wijkcentrum Aldlan
Contactpersoon
8935 SC E: wijkcentrumaldlan@gmail.com
T: 0682003197
5334 Naima Iman Particulier E: mezhereman0@gmail.com
T: 0684708668
5333 Samira Farhat Particulier 8923 CA E: s2017farhat@gmail.com
T: 0687946526
5332 Baukje Antoine Particulier 8921KX E: g.de.boer@online.nl
T: 0614654343
5331 Tineke Eijzenga-Landsbergen Particulier 9038TP E: g.eijzenga@gmail.com
T: 0615225479
5330 Jacob Greidanus Particulier 8921 JP E: jacobgreidanus1972@gmail.com
T: 0625267553
5329 Gert Jan Bakker Rondomzorg (Tromptheater, Kattencafé Poespas, Woonzorglocatie Noord en Zuidvliet)
Contactpersoon
8921 GH E: bakker.g@rondomzorg.nl
T: 0618832064
5328 Gert Jan Particulier 8931 DX E: WAP5@WAP5.nl
5327 Karel van Mourik Particulier 8918lh E: karelvanmourik1979@gmail.com
Translate to English »