ID Voornaam Achternaam Type gebruiker Postcode Contactgegevens
5520 Angeliek Doorlag Sint Jozef, Wijkzorgcentrum, Palet
Contactpersoon
8922 JA E: angeliek.doorlag@kwadrantgroep.nl
5519 Roland Bossen Particulier 9005PW E: roroland@live.nl
T: 0645622523
5518 Gertjan van der Ploeg Particulier 8921LW E: gertjan_302@hotmail.com
T: 06-31169645
5517 Manuela Serra Reclassering Nederland COSA
Contactpersoon
8933 AJ E: m.serra@reclassering.nl
5516 Tessa van Gilse – Mahmoud MFC Het Mozaiek
Contactpersoon
8923 BW E: wijkleerbedrijfvhw@gmail.com
5515 Ina Veenstra Particulier 8933ES E: ij.veenstra.1@kpnmail.nl
T: 06-11860586
5514 Getty Bouma dbieb (Leeuwarden, Grou, Stiens, Burgum en Gytsjerk)
Contactpersoon
8911JL E: g.bouma@dbieb.nl
T: 058-2347719
5513 Corine Wahlen Particulier 9817CG E: corinewahlen@gmail.com
5512 Oebele Lijzenga Particulier 8921JJ E: olijzenga@gmail.com
T: 06-57616447
5511 Petra Jongsma Particulier 8918HZ E: petrajongsma78@hotmail.com
T: 0682540071 beter appen dan bellen
5510 Sander Brattinga Particulier 8918HZ E: sanderbrattinga@gmail.com
T: 0627054997
5509 Kadriye Koya Particulier 8941 DK E: cem.kadriye@gmail.com
T: 06-44489998
5508 Robert van der Meulen Particulier 8932EX E: robertvandermeulen01@hotmail.com
T: 0638331116
5507 Jannie Janssens Stichting Present Leeuwarden
Contactpersoon
8918 JS E: jannie.janssens@presentleeuwarden.nl
T: 0623501576
5506 Richard Vallinga Iedereen fietst
Contactpersoon
8917EA E: richard@iedereenfietst.frl
T: 06 23332529
5505 Marita Boer Amaryllis
Contactpersoon
8921 EZ E: m.deboer@amaryllisleeuwarden.nl
T: 0682350482
5504 Jantine Tuinier-Zijl Tumba
Contactpersoon
8912AA E: jantine@tumba.nl
5503 Jonathan Boer Rugbyclub Greate Pier
Contactpersoon
8936AW E: jonathangreatepier@gmail.com
T: 06-12325703
5502 Sue Edwards Wijkpanel Vrijheidswijk
Contactpersoon
8923 BW E: vrijheidswijk.wijkpanel@gmail.com
T: 0681514310
5501 Nicky Zorgdrager Particulier 8911JK E: deliefstenicky@hotmail.com
T: 06-22220683
5500 STEF Friesland St.E.F.
Contactpersoon
8912 AW E: info@stef-friesland.nl
5499 Jelle Hoekstra Historisch Centrum Leeuwarden
Contactpersoon
8911 EH E: jelle.hoekstra@leeuwarden.nl
T: 06-43365039
5498 Marietje Gatsonides Particulier 8936AP E: gatsonides@nomail.com
5497 Sahra Abdi Particulier 8918KL E: sahraxaaji2010@hotmail.com
T: 0685444545
5494 Harmina Pieterson Leger des Heils – Xenia
Contactpersoon
8911LM E: harmina.pieterson@legerdesheils.nl
T: 06-53172708
Translate to English ยป